Economics 101

S&P warns multiple euro nations of possible credit ratings downgrades.

You mean to tell me that you can’t just keep putting it on the credit card forever without consequences???

But all of our so-called brainiac economists say we have to spend ourselves out of this depression recession.

Gee whiz,I’m just underwhelmed at the brilliance of it all.

Maybe if we just print another eleventyjillion dollars it’ll all be better.

Yeah,that should do it….

They’re all so smart,they’re stupid.I bet that if you took 14 economists with Phd’s and put them in a room,they still wouldn’t be qualified to run a shoe shine box.

Unless,of course,we don’t have the same goal in mind….

But what do I know?I don’t have a Phd.

Comments Off on Economics 101

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.